Contact Inter Connection Electric

Jeff Z. SkowronskiJeff Z. Skowronski
President
ext. 101
jeff@interconnectionelectric.com

Martin Petryna

Martin Petryna
Project Manager and Estimator
ext. 108
martin@interconnectionelectric.com

Robert Skowronski
Project Manager and Estimator
ext. 102
robert@interconnectionelectric.com

Roman MankowskiRoman Mankowski
Operations Manager
ext. 110
roman@interconnectionelectric.com

Marta Palka

Executive Assistant

ext. 105
marta@interconnectionelectric.com

Agnieszka MankowskiAgnieszka Mankowski
Executive Assistant
ext. 104
aga@interconnectionelectric.com

Jakub Doktor
Estimator 
ext. 106
jakub@interconnectionelectric.com

Peter CieslarPeter Cieslar
Associate
ext. 113
peter@interconnectionelectric.com

Remek ZuberRemek Zuber
Project Manager, Estimator
ext. 116
remek@interconnectionelectric.com

Daniel Budzowski
Project Manager, Estimator
ext. 112
daniel@interconnectionelectric.com

Get in Touch