Contact Inter Connection Electric

Jeff Z. SkowronskiJeff Z. Skowronski
President
ext. 101
jeff@interconnectionelectric.com

Martin Petryna
Project Executive
ext. 108
martin@interconnectionelectric.com


Robert Skowronski
Project Manager and Estimator
ext. 102
robert@interconnectionelectric.com

Roman Mankowski
Vice President of Operations
ext. 110

roman@interconnectionelectric.com

Marta Palka

(718) -748-9800

Executive Assistant and Bookkeeper

marta@interconnectionelectric.com

Agnieszka Mankowski

Office Manager
ext. 104
aga@interconnectionelectric.com

Dmytro Zamora
Junior Estimator
ext. 103
dimitri@interconnectionelectric.com

Peter CieslarPeter Cieslar
Associate
ext. 113
peter@interconnectionelectric.com

Robert  Ghigliotti a.k.a (Junior)
Project Manager
ext. 116
junior@interconnectionelectric.com

Mateusz Lipinski
IT Manager

Mateusz@ITlipinski.com

Lukasz Lipinski

Project Manager & Estimator
ext. 106
luke@interconnectionelectric.com

Paul Turkiewicz

Estimator/ Assistant Project Manager

ext. 111
paul@interconnectionelectric.com

Get in Touch





[recaptcha size:compact]