Contact Inter Connection Electric

Jeff Z. SkowronskiJeff Z. Skowronski
President
ext. 101
jeff@interconnectionelectric.com

Martin PetrynaMartin Petryna
Estimating and Engineering
ext. 108
martin@interconnectionelectric.com


Robert Skowronski
Engineering and EstimatorĀ 
ext. 102
robert@interconnectionelectric.com

Roman Mankowski
Operations Managers
ext. 110

roman@interconnectionelectric.com

Marta PalkĀ 

(718) -748-9800

Executive Assistant

marta@interconnectionelectric.com

Agnieszka MankowskiAgnieszka Mankowski
Executive Assistant
ext. 104
aga@interconnectionelectric.com

Jacob Doctor
EstimatorĀ 
ext. 106
jacob@interconnectionelectric.com

Peter CieslarPeter Cieslar
Associate
ext. 113
peter@interconnectionelectric.com

Remek ZuberRemek Zuber
Project Manager, Estimator
ext. 116
remek@interconnectionelectric.com

Daniel Budzowski
Project Manager, Estimator
ext. 112
daniel@interconnectionelectric.com

Get in Touch